ARAT∎ architecten
Philip Baelus
Bart Callaerts
Annette Ramselaar
Katrien Vervoort
Barbara Caerels
Thomas Janssens
Pauline Stuyck
Sara Fraussen
  • architect
  • master of Conservation of Monuments and Sites
  • sara@arat.be
Tine Faassen
  • bouwhistoricus
  • master in de monumenten- en landschapszorg
  • tine@arat.be
Diede van Aert
 
Maxime Lynen
 
  • stagiaire architect
  • master in de monumenten- en landschapszorg
  • maxime@arat.be
Thomas Marivoet
  • bouwkundig assistent
  • thomas.marivoet@arat.be
Emma Schiltz
  • bouwhistoricus
  • master of Conservation of Monuments and Sites
  • emma@arat.be
Ivana Vasilijevic
  • architect
  • master of Conservation of Monuments and Sites
  • ivana@arat.be